Unit 2 Midtown Plaza,
Georgetown, Grand Cayman

Please click on the small picture to see a bigger photograph

The Cayman Islands are made up of three islands: Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman. The largest, Grand Cayman has a cosmopolitan vibe, gourmet restaurants, world-class diving and the famous Seven Mile Beach. Cayman Brac is a nature lover's heaven of stunning diving and breathtaking walks along the rocky bluff. The smallest island, Little Cayman is home to just 150 people. The Cayman Islands function as a self-governing British Overseas Territory. George Town is the capital and with 41,386 people, is the largest city in the territory.

The Cayman Islands hosts a large immigrant community with almost half of the nation’s population being immigrants. The largest immigrant communities are Jamaican, Canadian and British, with a stable Hispanic community and and a rapidly growing Filipino and East Indian community, as well as immigrants from many other different countries.

For more information visit